Tel. +48 (56) 61 91 150
Fax +48 (56) 61 91 295

e-mail: lacznikowa@apator.com

Krzysztof Urbański

Kom. +48 506 009 305

e-mail: krzysztof.urbanski@apator.com

Łukasz Melkowski

Kom. +48 506 009 334

e-mail: lukasz.melkowski@apator.com

Krzysztof Gwizdalski

Kom. +48 506 012 641

e-mail: krzysztof.gwizdalski@apator.com

Jakub Szczepkowski

Kom. +48 506 009 395

e-mail: jakub.szczepkowski@apator.com

Cezary Kwaśniak

REGION 3

Kom. +48 506 009 307

e-mail: cezary.kwasniak@apator.com

Sławomir Groszewski

REGION 2

Kom. +48 506 009 304

e-mail: slawomir.groszewski@apator.com

Piotr Gryko

REGION 1


Ireneusz Wendelski

REGION 4


Dawid Nielaba

REGION 5

Kom. +48 693 784 721

e-mail: piotr.gryko@apator.com

Kom. +48 506 009 306

e-mail: ireneusz.wendelski@apator.com

Kom. +48 506 009 302

e-mail: dawid.nielaba@apator.com

Szymon Łabęda

REGION A


Tomasz Grajlich

REGION B

Kom. +48 571 402 122

e-mail: szymon.labeda@apator.com

Kom. +48 605 582 991

e-mail: tomasz.grajlich@apator.com




Copyright Apator S.A. 2019. All Rights Reserved.